BREED Podcast 10: RUFUS&Bambi Es Un CaliforMia Mix

BREED Podcast 10: RUFUS&Bambi Es Un CaliforMia Mix

This podcast comes directly from California where RUFUS&Bambi is sunning herself and splicing tunes together by the pool. She will be back in time for BREED though. GOOD!


  1. Force, TheIt’s O.K. – Jes Say Records
  2. Rogue CatMagic Journey (Todd Terje Remix) – Tiny Sticks Records
  3. Melchior ProductionsLet’s Go Deep – Playhouse
  4. Audio WernerDito – Minibar
  5. TigerskinRock The Bells – Dirt Crew Recordings
  6. Daniel Maloso – Ritmo Especial – Kompakt
  7. AeroplaneMy Enemy (Rex The Dog Remix) – Eskimo Recordings
  8. Neon NeonRaquel – Lex Records
  9. Liaisons DangereusesLos NiÒos Del Parque (Official Delkom Live Mix – Vocal) Mute
  10. Mlle Caro & Franck GarciaNo Name – Buzzin’ Fly Records
  11. Absolute Body ControlBaby’s On Fire – Body Records

Tagged: ,

Become a member to comment